Gesamtvorstand

Bei der Sitzung am 11.11.2016 wurde folgender Vorstand gewählt:

1. Vorsitzender:

Berthold Petri

Seitenäckerstr. 13

70378 Stuttgart

petri@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Stell. Vorsitzender:

Mario Giordan

giordan@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Schatzmeister:

Gerd Schmid

schmid@buergerverein-neugereut.de

webmaster@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Schriftführerin:

Jana Schuster

schuster@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Beisitzer:

Fatma Coskun

coskun@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Monika Fischer

fischer@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Wolfgang Rupp

rupp@buergerverein-neugereut.de