Gesamtvorstand

Bei der Sitzung am 23.11.2018 wurde folgender Vorstand gewählt:

1. Vorsitzende:

Jana Schuster

Pelikanstr. 29

70378 Stuttgart

schuster@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Stell. Vorsitzender:

Mario Giordan

giordan@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Schatzmeister:

Gerd Schmid

schmid@buergerverein-neugereut.de

webmaster@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Schriftführerin:

Monika Fischer

fischer@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Beisitzer:

Fatma Coskun

coskun@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Ralph Klein

klein@buergerverein-neugereut.de

 

Wolfgang Rupp

rupp@buergerverein-neugereut.de